Volume 9 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 9:

buy now

The fairy tales you know today tend to end with, “And they all lived happily ever after.” However, this is not always the way that things have been. The original Grimm Brothers tales are filled with perils and tragedy—just like real life. As the ninth volume of Quantum Entanglement unfolds over ten new stories, you will find an intertwined world that makes no apologies about staying true to the dark themes of the originals. These are warnings: learn from the mistakes of the characters. If you stay true to their life lessons, you may be able to avoid a grim fate.

Tales Included – Volume Nine Quantum Entanglement

  1. The Two Explorers
  2. Inside Job
  3. Call from Far
  4. The Simulation Sun
  5. Nothing left behind
  6. Last Standing
  7. The far off traveler
  8. Edge of nothing
  9. Nowhere fast
  10. Through danger and out the other side
buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.