Volume 8 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 8:

buy now

Welcome, traveller. As you voyage through these next ten books you will find intertwined tales that speak to the very core of your soul. You may find yourself scared, overjoyed, or somewhere in between…it is all part of the process. Revenge, love, lust, desire, and many other human weaknesses and nuances are explored within these tales. Read on to discover tales of raiders, aliens, androids, and even humans—beings who make their ways through the twists and turns of these short stories while learning valuable lessons along the way. It is Ralph’s hope that these wonderful, action-packed adventures will capture your attention forever.

Tales Included – Volume Eight Quantum Entanglement

  1. The hierarchy of monsters
  2. Laid in waiting
  3. Building Blocks
  4. The Cold Ship
  5. Words on the technical wind
  6. The dangers of progression
  7. A slight alteration
  8. Awakened Inside
  9. A riddle that cannot be solved
  10. Passing of the torch

buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.