Volume 6 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 6:

buy now

Quantum Entanglement shows its strength through the rich tapestry woven together with interwoven yet stand-alone narratives. While these stories are of course based in centuries-old fairytales, make no mistake—each of the tales you are about to read are truly unique. Each story from Ralph K. Jones is an adventure unto itself. Prepare to experience a full range of emotions as you come down the rabbit hole. Laugh, cry, fill yourself with wonder, and allow yourself to truly feel. Do not respond in the way that others want you to, but in a way that truly expresses all that you are and all that you can be.

Tales Included – Volume Six Quantum Entanglement

  1. The planet in hand
  2. The steel protector
  3. The gathered few
  4. Hack with good intentions
  5. The scavengers of the future
  6. Making money off progress
  7. A sea of cities
  8. The legacy of the flesh
  9. Returning home
  10. End of Tour
buy now