Volume 4 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 4:

buy now

Despite all the so-called evolution and enlightenment that humanity has gone through, some things have remained the same. Throughout time, humanity has remained constant in the sense that people are still people. People will always be people—this much is certain. Discover this lesson, as well as many more, on this journey. Read Ralph’s words and experience adventures in your mind that can and will impact the way you see the world. Remember: you only have one life—one chance to experience it all. Challenge yourself today, and with that you will finally be able take control of your destiny.

Tales Included – Volume Four Quantum Entanglement

  1. kings of the sky
  2. The response
  3. Together Ununited
  4. platform to the past
  5. Beyond the point of return
  6. The expanding world inside
  7. Life in the lifeless
  8. The core of the future
  9. Dreams of blue skies
  10. The menagerie of steel
buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.