Volume 3 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 3:

buy now

Although the Grimm brothers published their first collection of fairytales in the 1800s, you will find that their words have shocking relatability in the twenty-first century and beyond. Find the clarity you have been searching for in your daily life as you read tales inspired by these literary masters, which have been transformed by the modern philosophical musings of Ralph K. Jones. The third instalment of Quantum Entanglementpromises to answer many of the questions you have regarding the state of the universe. However, it will also spur new questions in you as you reconsider the things you always thought to be true.

Tales Included – Volume Three Quantum Entanglement

  1. Seven Racers
  2. Beyond the Safe Zone
  3. Sign of the End
  4. A Difference in Scope
  5. A Gamble at High Speed
  6. Cost of Prosperity
  7. Great Hover Ship Migration
  8. Clues in the words not heard
  9. Weight of the world
  10. The cure all
buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.