Volume 21 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 21:

buy now

Congratulations, friend. Your journey is almost complete. The treasure, a bounty of knowledge flowing forth from the past, present, and future, is nearly in your grasp. The last trial in the adventure of a lifetime comes in the form of Quantum Entanglement Volume 21: the final collection of stories stemming from the wisdom of the Brothers Grimm. Travel through nine final tales, reflecting on all you have learned and discovered so far, and be prepared for the thrilling conclusion to this exciting anthology. Keep your mind open, as the truly wise man will never stop learning. Be prepared to keep learning for the rest of your life.

Tales Included – Volume Twenty-One Quantum Entanglement

  1. Too much taken
  2. Don’t run
  3. Collected for answers
  4. Legend lost
  5. Repair what cannot be repaired
  6. Wisdom from anywhere
  7. Little left
  8. Advancement
  9. Repourpose

buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.