Volume 20 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 20:

buy now

In the journey that is your life, there are some paths that you may venture down surrounded by friends, familiar faces to support you on your quest. However, there are other paths—ones that are perhaps richer and more essential to your life’s purpose—that must be travelled alone. As you wander through the dark forest, or float through space, allow yourself to embrace your singularity. Realize that self-discovery begins with giving yourself permission to act as an individual. Nobody has a mind quite like yours. Nobody can tell your strange, winding, wonderful story except for you.

Tales Included – Volume Twenty Quantum Entanglement

  1. Absorption
  2. Out of sight
  3. Survival
  4. Pecking order
  5. Deathly ground
  6. Untamed
  7. Forest of wonder
  8. Dangerous awakening
  9. To challenge the unchallengeable
  10. Impenetrable dark
buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.