Volume 19 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 19:

buy now

They say that those who do not understand history are doomed to repeat it. Listen to the whisperings of the past. Read the knowledge that the masters have chosen to leave behind. Need convincing that ancient tails truly relate to the contemporary world? Look no further than Quantum Entanglement. As you voyage through the novels you will find intertwined tales that offer scares, laughs and lessons that you are sure to enjoy. Raiders, Aliens, Androids and humans across the universe make their ways through twists and turns of these short stories. Some of these characters will learn valuable lessons along the way; will you?

Tales Included – Volume Nineteen Quantum Entanglement

  1. Treasure at the end of the universe
  2. Worth of Glory
  3. Routine
  4. Resolve Forever
  5. Speculation
  6. The breaking point
  7. The unremarkable
  8. Prisoners turned colonists
  9. Never meant to see
  10. The broken system
buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.