Volume 16 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 16:

buy now

Discover the truth behind the Grimm Brothers’ legends. Ralph has stripped these tales down to their barest elements and then rebuilt them into fantastical and futuristic adventures. Scavengers, spaceships, and deadly aliens await you in the worlds he has created. These stories will sweep you away into a multiverse of infinite possibilities, and they may even give you pause for thought. If you find yourself having to put town these tales in order to lose yourself in thought, then so be it. Just know that the characters and stories that you have come to love will be right here waiting for you to dive back in. Ponder these retold ancient tales; let them feed your soul, and trust that no matter what happens, life will continue to move forward.

Tales Included – Volume Sixteen Quantum Entanglement

  1. The Four Horned Stag
  2. Sounds to the Void
  3. Collaboration
  4. Holding the deception
  5. Not so different
  6. Never stop moving
  7. Run down
  8. Corporate Games
  9. Evolution
  10. Ever-present nature

buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.