Volume 14 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 14:

buy now

Climb aboard and dive deeper into the world of Quantum Entanglement—a world where fairytales, science fiction, and fantasy come together and come to life. Ralph has crafted these ten tales to work together and inspire the highest of thoughts and realizations. While the stories in each collection are designed to go particularly well together, you’ll find that each and every tale in the greater anthology of  Quantum Entanglement intertwines to serve a higher purpose—to create a deep and complicated world that you can truly immerse yourself in. It is in this world that Ralph hopes you will be able to find yourself.

Tales Included – Volume Fourteen Quantum Entanglement

  1. Small changes
  2. Escalation
  3. Mother System
  4. The Deployment
  5. Outsider
  6. Answers on mission
  7. The Growing Mind
  8. The Unfamiliar Stars
  9. Divided
  10. The far off stand

buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.