Volume 13 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 13:

buy now

It is time for ten more exciting stories in what promises to be another thrilling instalment of Quantum Entanglement—Unforsaken Grimm. A long time ago, the Brothers Grimm devoted themselves to storytelling, spending many years collecting fairytales from all around Europe. Now, in the 21st century, Ralph K. Jones has worked to collect these stories once again and retell them over twenty-one volumes in order to help them reach their maximum potential. These stories are ready to be shared with you. They have been designed especially for you—to help you wonder, dream, and imagine how the world could be.

Tales Included – Volume Thirteen Quantum Entanglement

  1. Nothing to loose
  2. The power of presentation
  3. To send the truth
  4. Dead opportunities
  5. The Rarest AI
  6. The Lost Forest
  7. Awakened different
  8. Be careful what you look for
  9. Older than time
  10. Unwilling
buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.