Volume 11 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 11:

buy now

Forget the well-worn images of the fairytales of the past. It is time for the Grimm Brothers’ beloved characters to receive a much-needed 21st-century update. Why allow yourself to become complacent with the same exact tales that everyone is taught at childhood? Begin your own adventure with the kind of science-fiction thrills that your heart truly desires. Robots, aliens, and more will capture your imagination and take you on exciting tales filled with fantastic discoveries that will help you go on an adventure that is true to who you really are inside.

Tales Included – Volume Eleven Quantum Entanglement

  1. Mailable Reality
  2. Mercinator
  3. Dangerous History
  4. Future Intended
  5. The Unreal
  6. Hivemaster
  7. A new kind of predator
  8. Into the Game
  9. Where the pieces fit
  10. Soul of the Earth

buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.