Volume 10 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 10:

buy now

Unforsaken Grimm

The Brothers Grimm spent many years collecting fairy tales from all around Europe. Ralph K. Jones has chosen to revive these stories in a whole new way. One can think of these works as science fiction adventures with hints of dystopian nightmares. Set far in the future in an alternate universe, you will find yourself travelling on a journey deep into the human psyche. The laughs, the joys, the lessons, and the fears are all captured within these pages; the full range of emotions you will experience throughout your time with Ralph’s retellings promises to be diverse. This is what it truly means to be human.

Tales Included – Volume Ten Quantum Entanglement

  1. Lost in haze
  2. Beckoned home
  3. The Shell
  4. Trade in information
  5. Invertibrate
  6. The Origin Planet
  7. The Welcome world
  8. The Four Probes
  9. The Xenocon
  10. Lost in Substance

buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.