Volume 1 – Quantum Entanglement

Quantum Entanglement Volume 1:

buy now

Quantum Entanglement—Unforsaken Grimm is the highly-anticipated followup to Ralph K. Jones’ Quantum Awakening—Unforsaken Aesops. In this collection, Jones gives beloved fairytales an exciting, futuristic update, taking inspiration from the earliest works of Grimm Brothers and creating adventure fit for the 21st century. Although the names and situations may be slightly different, the lessons remain strong and relevant. Each of the twenty-one volumes gives you ten new short futuristic adventures. Each one will take you through a range of experiences—some happy, some frightful, and some in between, as you go deeper in the next generation of fairy tales.

Tales Included – Volume One Quantum Entanglement

  1. Online Presence
  2. Behind the sealed door
  3. The ship deep in the void
  4. The child eater
  5. The Pull of Earth
  6. Mirror of Infinity
  7. Star Settlers
  8. Bonds of blood
  9. Trail in the Stars
  10. The Remarkable Planet
buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.