Volume 5 – Quantum Awakening

Unforsaken Aesop’s Volume 5:

buy now

The fifth instalment of Quantum Awakening features twelve new tales that will take you further down the path of enlightenment and allow you to make even more discoveries. This volume unravels some of the nuances of human behaviour, taking old-world knowledge and retelling it in a way that is more accessible for future generations. The human experience will remain unchanged at its fundamental core; the players may change and laws may come and go, but people will always be people. As you read these stories, think about how you want to be remembered. Make the choices that will allow you to be who you want to be.

Tales included – Volume Five Quantum Awakening

  1. Cyborg and the King
  2. Starships and the Aliens
  3. Racer and the Farmer
  4. Captain and the Artifact
  5. Android and the Humans
  6. Pilot and the Ionizing Storm
  7. Pirate and the Military Ship
  8. Laser Pike Man and his Fancy Moves
  9. Scavenger and the Gold Watch
  10. Scout and the Captain
  11. Cyborg the Scavenger and the Androids
  12. Humans, Machines and Cyborgs
buy now

Other Short Story Collections

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest book or an exclusive offer.